FFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA Filmförderungsanstalt

Team

Project management

Sawahn_.jpg

Jolinde Sawahn
Project Manager
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577-153
sawahn@ffa.de


Senior Funding Consultants

Holst_2021(1).png

Kristin Holst
Senior Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 146
holst@ffa.de

kussel_web.png

David Kussel
Senior Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 144
kussel@ffa.de


Funding consultants

Advice for producers from application to final audit

Geissen_web.png

Anja Geißen
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 148
geissen@ffa.de

Heins_2021 (1).png

Isabell Heins
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 145
heins@ffa.de

rieck_web.png

Svenja Rieck
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 147
rieck@ffa.de


Swars_2021.png

Annkatrin Swars
Funding consultant
Tel.no: +49-30 27577-156
E-Mail: swars@ffa.de


Contact for statistics & applications for exemption

Malaszkiewicz_2021.png

Eve Malaszkiewicz
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 030-27577-158
E-Mail: malaszkiewicz@ffa.de


Legal Counsel

riedl_web.png

Karolin Riedl
Legal Counsel
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577-564
riedl@ffa.de


Public Relations

Witt_.jpg

Ann-Malen Witt
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577-524
witt@ffa.de


Die Schule der magischen Tiere (c) Leonine
Wunderschön (c) Warner
Die Häschenschule - Der große Eierklau (c)Leonine
Peterchens Mondfahrt (c) Warner
Eingeschlossene Gesellschaft (c) Sony
Rabiye Kurnaz gegen George W. Bush (c) Pandora
Die Biene Maja - Das geheime Königreich (c) Leonine
One of these Days (c) Weltkino
Immenhof 2 - Das große Versprechen (c) Leonine
Wolke unterm Dach (c) Warner