FFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA Filmförderungsanstalt

Team

Project management

Sawahn_.jpg

Jolinde Sawahn
Project lead
Ph.: +49-30-27577-153
sawahn@ffa.de


Holst_2021(1).png

Kristin Holst
Team lead
Ph.: +49-30-27577 - 146
holst@ffa.de


Team assistance

Stockhausen_2021.png

Ulrike Stockhausen
Team assistance
Ph.: +49-30-27577 - 142
stockhausen@ffa.de


Funding consultants

Advice for producers from application to final audit

Geissen_web.png

Anja Geißen
Funding consultant
Ph.: +49-30-27577 - 148
geissen@ffa.de

Heins_2021 (1).png

Isabell Heins
Funding consultant
Ph.: +49-30-27577 - 145
heins@ffa.de

rieck_web.png

Svenja Rieck
Funding consultant
Ph.: +49-30-27577 - 147
rieck@ffa.de


Swars_2021.png

Annkatrin Swars
Funding consultant
Ph.: +49-30 27577-156
swars@ffa.de

Trentmann_2023.jpg

Ines Trentmann
Funding consultant
Ph.: +49-30 27577-143
trentmann@ffa.de


Contact for statistics & applications for exemption

Malaszkiewicz_2021.png

Eve Malaszkiewicz
Consultant
Ph.: 030-27577-158
malaszkiewicz@ffa.de


Legal counsel

riedl_web.png

Karolin Riedl
Legal counsel
Ph.: +49-30-27577-564
riedl@ffa.de


Public Relations

Witt_2023.jpg

Ann-Malen Witt
Ph.: +49-30-27577-524
witt@ffa.de


In-Liebe-Eure-Hilde-©-Pandora-Film.jpg
Sterben-©-Port-au-Prince_Schwarzweiss_Senator_Foto_Jakub_Bejnarowicz.jpg
Treasure-©-Seven-Elephants_Foto_Anne-Wilk.jpg
Architecton-©-Ma.ja.de.-Filmproduktions-GmbH.jpg
Alle-die-du-bist-©-Contando-Films_Studio-Zentral_Network-Movie.jpg
Sieger-sein-©-DCM_Stephan-Burchardt.jpg
Die-Tribute-von-Panem-The-Ballad-of-Songbirds-Snakes-©-LEONINE.jpg
The-Kings-Land-©-PLAION.jpg
Aquaman-Lost-Kingdom-©-Warner-Bros..jpeg
2024-02-01_EineMillionMinuten_rev-1-GER_Still_DSC01719_EMM_High_Res_JPEG.jpg
2024-03-28_Chantal-im-Märchenland-Szenenbild-03-©-Constantin-Film-Verleih-_Gordon-Timpen.jpg
John-Wick-Kapitel-4-©-LEONINE.jpg
2023-10-05_09_Tobi_Krell_in_Vietnam-megaherz_film_und_fernsehen_CheckerTobi2.jpg
Lars-Eidinger-Sein-oder-nicht-Sein-©-Filmwelt-Verleihagentur.jpg