FFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA Filmförderungsanstalt

Team

Project management

Dummy-Frau.png

N.N
Project Manager

J.-Wolff.jpg

Jule Wolff
Assistant to the Project Manager
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 423
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 444
j.wolff@ffa.de


Funding consultants

Advice for producers from application to final audit

Glaue.jpg

Isabelle Glaue
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 414
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 444
glaue@ffa.de

Holst_0013.jpg

Kristin Holst
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 424
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 444
holst@ffa.de

Kussel_0049.jpg

David Kussel
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 425
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 444
kussel@ffa.de


Contact for statistics & applications for exemption

Dummy-Frau.png

Anja Geißen

your contact for distributors
and postponement of cinema
releases
Tel. no.: +40-30-27 577 - 413
Fax no.: +49-30-27 577 - 444
geissen@ffa.de


Legal Counsel

Frielingsdorf_0013.jpg

Jolinde Sawahn
Legal Counsel


Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 564
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 560
sawahn@ffa.de

Dummy-Frau.png

Stefanie Schütt
Assistant to the Legal Counsel
also your contact for
holdback periods
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 565
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 560
schuett@ffa.de


Public Relations

Witt_0031.jpg

Ann-Malen Witt
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 524
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 – 555
witt@ffa.de


Bin im Wald. Kann sein, dass ich mich verspäte, Piffl Medien
Die Florence Foster Jenkins Story, Salzgeber & Co. Medien
Pettersson & Findus, Senator Film Verleih
Willkommen bei den Hartmanns, Warner Bros. Entertainment
Auf Einmal, MFA + Filmdistribution
Jeder stirbt für sich allein, X Verleih