FFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA FilmförderungsanstaltFFA Filmförderungsanstalt

Team

Project management

Dummy-Frau.png

N.N
Project Manager

frenzel_web.png

Franziska Frenzel
Team Assistent
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 142
Fax no.: +49-30-27577 - 155
frenzel@ffa.de


Funding consultants

Advice for producers from application to final audit

Geissen_web.png

Anja Geißen
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 148
Fax no.: +49-30-27577 - 155
geissen@ffa.de

Glaue_web.png

Isabelle Glaue
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 154
Fax no.: +49-30-27577 - 155
glaue@ffa.de

Holst_web.png

Kristin Holst
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 146
Fax no.: +49-30-27577 - 155
holst@ffa.de


kussel_web.png

David Kussel
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 144
Fax no.: +49-30-27577 - 155
kussel@ffa.de

rieck_web.png

Svenja Rieck
Funding consultant
Tel. no.: +49-30-27577 - 147
Fax no.: +49-30-27577 - 155
rieck@ffa.de


Contact for statistics & applications for exemption

Dummy-Frau.png

N.N.

your contact for distributors
and postponement of cinema
releases
Tel. no.: +40-30-27 577 - 148
Fax no.: +49-30-27 577 - 155
dfff@ffa.de


Legal Counsel

riedl_web.png

Karolin Riedl
Legal Counsel
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 564
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 560
riedl@ffa.de

Dummy-Frau.png

Jolinde Sawahn
Legal Counsel
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 153
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 155
sawahn@ffa.de


Dummy-Frau.png

Stefanie Schütt
Assistant to the Legal Counsel
also your contact for
holdback periods
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 565
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 560
schuett@ffa.de


Public Relations

Dummy-Frau.png

Ann-Malen Witt
Tel. no.: +49-30-27 57 7 - 524
Fax no.: +49-30-27 57 7 – 555
witt@ffa.de


Happy Burnout
Die Häschenschule
Es war einmal in Deutschland
Lommbock
Connie & Co 2
A Cure for Wellness
Tiger Girl